The AAHKS Board of Directors convened this week during the AAOS Annual Meeting in Las Vegas. The Board welcomed two new members, Jamie L. Bellamy, DO, and Matthew P. Abdel, MD, who are beginning their terms as MembersatLarge this week. They also thanked Richard Iorio, MD, C. Lowry Barnes, MD, David W. Manning, MD and Kim K. Tucker, MD, who concluded their service on the Board for their leadership. The Board also hosted an AAHKS Committee Meeting Breakfast on March 9 to celebrate the service and accomplishment of outgoing volunteers and welcome incoming committee members. 

Close Bitnami banner