On Wednesday, March 23, the AAHKS Board met in Chicago. During the meeting, President Richard Iorio, MD, passed the gavel to 2022-2023 President Bryan D. Springer, MD. The Board also welcomed R. Michael Meneghini, MD as Third Vice president and Ronald Delenois, MD and William Mahalak, MD as new Board Members-at-Large, replacing Denis Nam, MD, MSc and Ran Schwarzkopf, MD, MSc, whose terms were completed. Also completing his service on the Board was 2019-2020 President, Michael P. Bolognesi, MD. Read the press release here.

Close Bitnami banner