During the AAHKS Business Meeting this morning, members present in Dallas voted on proposed bylaws changes as well as a slate of new leadership. Congratulations to the following AAHKS Board Members and Nominating Committee Members elected today:

  • Third Vice President (2021 – 2022)​: James I. Huddleston III, MD​
  • Third Vice President (2022 – 2023)​: R. Michael Meneghini, MD​
  • Member-at-Large (2022-2024)​: Ronald E. Delanois, MD, Lt. Col., USAF, MC (RET) ​
  • Member-at-Large (2022-2024)​: William M. Mihalko, MD, PhD ​
  • 3 Nominating Committee Members​: Anna R. Cohen-Rosenblum, MD, MSc​; George J. Haidukewych, MD; and Jonathan M. Vigdorchik, MD​
Close Bitnami banner