AAHKS welcomes five new International Members from India: Sanjiv K S Marya, MD, Javahir A. Pachore, MD, Suryamarayan Pichai, MD, Ashok Rajgopal, MD, FRCS (Ortho), and Vikram Indrajit Shah, MD.  Dr. Pachore, Founding President and Managing Trustee of the Indian Society of Hip & Knee Surgeons (ISHKS), recently attended the AAHKS 2014 Annual Meeting at the invitation of AAHKS President Brian S. Parsley, MD.

Close Bitnami banner