Recognize the three award-winning papers from this year’s selected papers: 

  • AAHKS Clinical Research Award: Oral Dexamethasone Following Total Knee Arthroplasty: A Double-Blind, Randomized Controlled Trial. Presented to Jonathan H. Shaw, MD.  


  • AAHKS Surgical Techniques & Technologies Award: Resurfacing the Thin Native Patella: Is It Safe? Presented to Jacob M. Wilson, MD. 


  • James A. Rand Young Investigators Award: Increased Revision Risk with Rotating Platform Bearings in Total Knee Arthroplasty. Presented to Vishal Hegde, MD. 
Close Bitnami banner