AAHKS Leaders Lobby on Capitol Hill

AAHKS leaders met with members of Congress to urge them to pass prior authorization and physician safety legislation, as well as physician payment updates. Representatives Ami Bera, MD (D-CA) and Larry Bucshon, MD (R-IN) introduced Supporting Medicare Providers Act of...

AAHKS Leaders Meet with CMMI

This week, AAHKS President Bryan D. Springer, MD, Second Vice President James I. Huddleston, III, MD and Health Policy Council and Advocacy Committee Chair Adam J. Rana, MD, met with Chris Ritter, MPA, PhD, Acting Deputy Director of the CMS Center for Medicare and...
Close Bitnami banner