Preliminary Faculty Announced for 2024 Spring Meeting

More than 35 faculty members have been confirmed to lead educational programming at the 2024 AAHKS Spring Meeting, May 2-4, 2024, at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead. This unique, case-based learning experience is intentionally capped at 250 attendees to ensure...

Save the Date for AAHKS CME Webinar

Getting Reimbursed for TJA Pre-Optimization Work with Principal Care Management Code   Tuesday, January 30, 2024  5:00 p.m. Pacific | 7:00 p.m. Central | 8:00 p.m. Eastern    The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) recently approved the inclusion of...

Secure Your Spot at 2024 AAHKS Spring Meeting

Don’t miss your chance to attend the unique, case-based learning experience at the 2024 AAHKS Spring Meeting, taking place May 2-4, 2024, at the Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead. Capped at 250 attendees, the Spring Meeting is designed to be different from a traditional...
Advertisement
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami