December 18, 2023
7:00 p.m. Central Time  

Join 2023 AAHKS Program Chair Ran Schwarzkopf, MD, MSc, and Program Committee members Jonathan M. Vigdorchik, MD, FAAOS (2024 Chair) and Leonard T. Buller, MD (2025 Chair) as they review highlights from this year’s AAHKS Annual Meeting and share innovative research, technology and practice changes shared in the outstanding podium and poster presentations. Register here.  View a list of other upcoming FOCAL webinars as well as the FOCAL recordings library. 

Close Bitnami banner