The final day of #AAHKS2022 began with the AAHKS member Business Meeting, where members approved a change to the composition of the Board. They also voted to approve the nominations for four Board positions and three 2023 Nominating Committee members. Congratulations to these AAHKS leaders: 

  • Third Vice President: Antonia F. Chen, MD, MBA 
  • Treasurer: James A. Browne, MD 
  • Members-At-Large: Matthew P. Abdel, MD and Jaime L. Bellamy, DO 
  • Nominating Committee: Cara A. Cipriano, MD, MSc; Raymond H. Kim, MD; David J. Mayman, MD 
Close Bitnami banner