Dr. Hamilton joins YAG Augment hosts Dr. Cohen-Rosenblum, Dr. Bernstein and Dr. Sonn to discuss the origins of the FOCAL webinar series, which led to him being awarded the AAHKS Presidential Award by Dr. Bryan Springer during the 2022 AAHKS Annual Meeting, developing the FOCAL fellowship training curriculum and the future of fellowship training.

In this episode:

Anna R. Cohen-Rosenblum, MD, MSc
Jenna A. Bernstein, MD
Kevin A. Sonn, MD
William G. Hamilton, MD

Close Bitnami banner